A Happy Update!

Hi everyone!

I hope you’ve all had a great weekend, and I hope you will have a  very enjoyable Sunday. I have a few updates which I am personally very happy about, so here goes.

First of all, I have reached 100 followers on the blog Fighting Books! I am very appreciative of everyone who has read, liked and enjoyed the posts I have written – and I am of course very thankful to the followers!

FB 100 followers - 19-9-15

As I hadn’t imagined ever getting 100 followers, I sure hadn’t expected that I would have already finished my 2015 Reading Challenge in the month of September! I mean, I still have three months left of the challenge, haha.

2015 book challenge

Last year I only just made it before New Year, but this year, I have totally up’ed my game apparently. Then again, I still have to fulfull my reading challenge, where I have to read at least two books per month.

How is it going with your reading challenge?

Shia

3 thoughts on “A Happy Update!

Leave a Reply

