Would You Rather w/ Friends #5

Would you ratherFind part 1 here (with more info)!

Would you rather…

  1. Only read your favorite genre, or every genre except your favorite?

Rebecca: I don’t even know my favorite genre to be honest. I read just about anything – beside crime and horror.

Maria: I think I would read every genre except my favorite because I feel like I already read all young adult there is and maybe has to start exploring new genres anyway.

Shia: My favorite genre is horror, but I’m very picky about horror books, so I often don’t read them at all – I also mention this here. I like to broaden my knowledge and wouldn’t mind reading all other genres.

  1. Only read physical books or eBooks?

Rebecca: I really do love my Kindle, but I’d have to say physical books. All the way!

Maria: Easy one – only read physical books. I just really like the feeling and coziness related to sitting with a physical book. Even more I love to have them on my book shelf and be reminded of the books I’ve read and liked.

Shia: I don’t see the charm in reading eBooks. I like turning pages and the look of my paperbacks on my book shelf, so physical books, that is.

Leave a Reply

