Would You Rather w/ Friends #4

Would you rather

Find part 1 here (with more info)!

Would you rather…

  1. Only read your top 20 favorite books over and over or always read new ones that you haven’t read before?

Rebecca: New ones, I think. Recently I haven’t reread any of my books.

Maria: Definitely always read new books since that is almost what I’m doing now. There is just too many stories in the world to be reading the same books over and over again. So when I’m done with all the books worth reading, which will be never, then I’ll start reading the same books again.

Shia: I rarely re-read books, which is super dumb, but true, so I would go with always reading new books.

  1. Be a librarian or book seller?

Rebecca: Librarian – just because I feel like that’s so much more right up my alley than a book seller.

Maria: Book seller definitely! I don’t want to find school books for students all the time or tell little children about what a library is or organize computer workshops for old people ;) I would much rather recommend book presents and stuff like that!

Shia: Don’t you have to take some sort of education to become a librarian? Haha – I’m too lazy for that, therefore I’ll go with a book seller.

2 thoughts on “Would You Rather w/ Friends #4

Leave a Reply

