Would You Rather w/ Friends #3

Would you rather

Find part 1 here (with more info)!

Would you rather…

  1. Read 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

Rebecca: 5 books per week would definitely stress me out, so 5 pages per day at the moment, thank you.

Maria: I hate to pick this one but I would choose to read 5 pages per day. The other one would just be too stressful during busy periods even though it will be kind of awful to stop reading after 5 pages if it’s a really good book.

Shia: I would read 5 pages per day, since that is often the amount of pages that I read in a day. I’m just sometimes too busy to read more or just too tired.

  1. Be a professional reviewer or author?

Rebecca: Author. There’s just something about writing.

Maria: If I just had the imagination of an author‼ But since I haven’t I would prefer to be a professional reviewer and just review other’s work without having to receive all the criticism and getting paid for reading all day, yes please!

Shia: My dream was always to become an author, but I will have to go with a professional reviewer, since I would be a really bad author. I can never seem to finish the stories I write, or even begin writing them down at all.

Leave a Reply

