Fighting Books – Instagram June Challenge 2015

I’m back!

.. or sort of anyways – In my last post I mentioned how I would be back to my usual schedule here on Fighting Books, which I obviously did not do. So once again, I’m going to try to keep the blog going – I’ve had a lot going on, and a certain book (The Great Gatsby) took so long for me to read that I got no inspiration at all for new blog posts. I’m going to stay away from classics for a while, haha.

So what I did have time for during the month of June was to participate in a June Book Challenge on Instagram, where I had to take certain pictures of books everyday. I followed the challenge made by @thatsthethingaboutbooks which was both fun, but also hard sometimes, since I still don’t own that many books. I enjoyed the challenge and every month people make these challenges on Instagram where everyone can join in on it!

The following pictures were the ones I decided to post.

2015-07-01_00.34.11

2015-07-01_00.36.05

2015-07-01_00.37.27

2015-07-01_17.07.33

If you want to follow me on Instagram, it’s @shiathechatbox.

Shia

Leave a Reply

