Flash Review: My Heart and Other Black Holes – Jasmine Warga

IMG_4067

My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga has a very interesting plot. I’m very fascinated by the darker side of life, and the idea of suicide partners was new to me and it intriqued me, since I hadn’t read any other books with this exact theme.

The novel had a good ending, even though it was kind of easy to guess what was going to happen. The ending was well written and ended at a right time in the plot. It was still an open ending with mysterious elements though which made you wonder, what would happen after the book ends.

Leave a Reply

