2015 Reading Challenge: Halfway there!

Hi everyone!

I’m not sure what is going on, but apparently I already made it halfway through my reading challenge of 2015, and it is still only April. I did not expect to ever be “5 books ahead”, or that I would be able to read as much as I have done these first four months of the year. I will admit that I’m quite impressed with myself ~

halfway

For some of you a goal of 24 books per year may seem a bit small, but last year I only barely made it to 24 books. Now that I’ve read the first 12 already, and I don’t feel as pressured to hurry with my reading anymore. Thank god, because the exams are everywhere..

Even though I’m ahead, I would still very much appreciate book recommendations in the comments! How many books have you read this year?

Have a nice day.

ShiaShia

Leave a Reply

