10 Week Book Tag: Question #10

Question #10: Breaking the spine or keeping it new?

IMAG0649 EDIT

Anyone who is close to me would be able to answer this question for me. I am definitely not the type of person who breaks the spine on my books. Whenever it happens, by accident of course, I cannot stop cringing and getting mad at myself for not taking better care of my books. It has gone to the point where I do not even open the book all the way up; I just peak inside, as to not accidently break the spine.

As for the book recommendation of the week, there will not be one this last week of the 10 Week Book Tag. I’m preoccupied with nervous thoughts and fears of the exams starting next week, so I haven’t found the motivation to find today’s recommendation.

But I must thank everyone who decided to give Fighting Books a chance and decided to read the posts of this book tag, but also my reviews and other updates on the blog. Thank you!

Shia

2 thoughts on “10 Week Book Tag: Question #10

Leave a Reply

