10 Week Book Tag: Question #5

Question #5: Can you read while listening to music/watching TV?

11056746_10205485348027023_1701000750_n EDIT

It really depends whether or not I can read a book while listening to music or watching TV. First of all the book would have to be extremely suspenseful and interesting so that I just could not become distracted. As for the music, it would have to be quiet and have obscure lyrics that I didn’t know and therefore couldn’t sing along to. The TV can be as loud as possible without bothering me – the only importance is that it is showing a program that I have zero percent interest in.

This week will also be lacking a book recommendation, since I only just got over my sickness yesterday.

Shia

Leave a Reply

