2014 Reading Challenge: Completed!

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

As I had pointed out in the left sidebar of this blog, my goal of 2014 was to read at least 24 books, and at least 2 books per month. Some months, this felt hard to accomplice, but I did it! And I even ended up reading a few more books than 24. You can find my list of the books that I’ve read here.

2014 Reading Challenge

1420062865-1420062865_goodreads_misc
Shia has
completed her goal of reading 24 books in 2014!
hide

 

I have decided to continue with the current goal in the year of 2015:

I have to read 24 books, and read at least 2 books every month in the year of 2015.

Thanks to everyone who has read my blog posts and book reviews, and thanks to everyone who decided to follow Fighting Books! It is much appreciated! I hope you all have had a great New Years Eve, and that 2015 will be an amazing year for all of you!

Shia

2 thoughts on “2014 Reading Challenge: Completed!

  1. Congrats! I JUST reached my 2014 Reading Challenge too. Read 50 books. PHEW! Same goal this year for me. What will be your reading challenge in 2015?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

