New Books: September 2014 – True Crime

Hi Again!

I’m posting a second New Books: September post today, because I just received two new books in the mail. I ordered these books right after I had watched the movie “Zodiac” which focuses on the real case of the Zodiac Killer who operated in the 60s and the 70s. I realized that the movie was based on true facts written in the book of the same name, and therefore decided to put my hands on the book myself.

Since ninth grade I’ve been fascinated with the Columbine case after watching the documentary “Bowling for Columbine” by Michael Moore, and since then I’ve been using the subject in various assignments. Since I was already in the True Crime department when buying “Zodiac”, I decided that I might as well add a book about my favorite case to the list.

IMG_3935 (2)

The books I got:

  • Zodiac – Robert Graysmith
  • Columbine – Dave Cullen

Shia

5 thoughts on “New Books: September 2014 – True Crime

Leave a Reply

